LIDL has recalled four of its Deluxe Drinking Chocolate Sticks. They contain allergens which are not legible on the packaging as the ingredient are not written in English.
The products are a possible health risk to anyone with an allergy to SOYA, an allergy or intolerance to MILK or its constituents, an allergy to NUTS or an allergy or intolerance to WHEAT or GLUTEN.
If you have purchased any of the products and have an allergy or intolerance to any of the allergens listed, return the product to the store for a full refund.
|Variety||Best Before||Allergens present|
|Fine Dark Chocolate (60g)||28.08.2018||Soya|
|Fine Hazelnut (60g)||28.08.2018||Milk, Hazelnut, Soya|
|With Speculoos (60g)||28.08.2018||Milk, Wheat, Soya|
|Fine White Chocolate (60g)||28.08.2018||Milk, Soya|
No other LIDL products are known to be affected.